Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology has affected most of areas. One of the areas is education that has improved fast with technology. It does not discuss with the help of technology a lot of students can learn more information quickly. I will explain two reasons why technology is important to education

Firstly, technology provides more information and to access information easily. In the past, for accessing an information you had to spend a lot of time and information is restricted but now this situation changed. For example, I remember my childhood. My sister was usually going to library to do her homework. It took a lot of times but she has not an other chance. At the moment, almost all people go to library to only study not to access an information because people can access an information on the internet and so people don’t need to get information from library.

Second the fact that, I believe technology gained different perspective to students and through this effect students view incidents in their life differently. This allow to students to learn very quickly. For example, when I compare to my generation and my parents’ generation I can see this difference. Their generation is not familiar to technology so they do not have the different perspective which allow to students to learn quickly. However, our generation is more familiar than them and I said that the generation that is next to us is more familiar with technology than us. It support my idea because they can look incidents different views.

Last but not the least, students would become boring and sleepiness at their lectures in the past but with technology this case changed and teachers started to use presentation in their lecture and it attract to students’ attention. For example, when I was in high school technological changing had started in high schools. I remember that my first lecture with computer. My teacher showed us some striking things and at this lecture any of us was not boring. I stil remember that lecture’s subject. That is why I feel this way.

To sum up, more informations and access speed are provided by technology and different perspective is gained by technology allow to students to learn more information quickly. And also in lectures students attend the subject through technology and with help of technology important problem is sold. In my opinion, Technology will always increase the help which provide to students.