Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

I think there is too much violence in movies.

As almost all people know, there are too many types of movies, which they are made by directors from distinct parts of our world. So they are made by people who have different opinions; as a result, they would have been produced in so many kinds of films such as fictional and nonfictional, cartoons, animations, documentary and so forth. I think that there is violence in some films; for instance, maybe in action and fictional ones, but not too much or no longer in other ones.

To begin with, I believe in that in some movies there is not any violence at all since I can see it in most of comic films and cartoons made for kids or adolescences. For example, as I remembered from my childhood, that I watched too many cartoons and animations; they, in a positive way, influenced much on me as I learnt so many good tips by means of them.

In addition to the fact that so many films are not violent as well as we know, it is also clear that in movies like documentary and educating films, which it makes you learn about something new, there are no violent actions either verbally or physically. For example, you suppose that you want to watch a documentary film about formation of earth or universe; indeed, there is just a simulation of how the earth is formed and you would learn some new data about, and, in this kind of film, therefore, there are no violent deeds.

Most importantly considering films such as cartoons and documentary types as a proof to which there is no violent act in them; in fact, I consider that serialized movies that most are depicted in TV or public media have not much violent actions. Now that most people like see this type of film with their family members so they would not like to see such films which including violent and annoying actions; as a result, makers of this kind of movie exactly know this fact and care about.

In conclusion, I disagree with this concept that there is too much violence in movies according to my reasons including being not much violent in animations and cartoons, documentary films, and last but not least in serialized movies showed in public media.