do you agree or disagree with the following statement? to improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for a university professor. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The educational improvement is related to the various factors, also the effective factors in the enhancement vary according to the level of education. An ineluctable query which always has been the topic of contention and brought about heated debates is the increments of professors' salaries. While there some people believe that they should increase until the universities get high-level education; on the other hand, there some others who give emphasize to other factors. I personally do concur with the second groups. In what follows, I will elaborate the most conspicuous points to rear my outlook.

The first striking point which should be considered is the education status in universities are not solely-related to the professors' function. Indeed, according to the training systems at the universities which are research-based, the contents discussed by professors in the classes are the base of the education. Also, there is another requirement to flourish this initial concept mentioned by the professor. Those requirements can be listed as a comprehensive library or well-equipped laboratory. This equipment requires sufficient financial rearing to provide a suitable place for the students to do the research, examine, and analysis the basic information. For instance, if the concept of the phase change materials is covered by the professors in a class, there should be a well-equipped lab to give the chance to students to examine this material individually. Besides, since this smart material is so expensive, there should be adequate backing from the university, until the students can explore its feature personally. In this scenario, by allocating the entire budgets for the professors' salaries, the students will miss this informative experience.

Another equally crucial point which should be considered is the students' funding. Unfortunately, education at the high prestige universities is costly. Based on the noteworthy, intelligence survey conducted in Iran approximately sixty-five percent of the families, during their children's education in universities, get a loan from the government to be capable of handling their kids' educational expenses. In this case, if a family who cannot support his kid as a student, that student misses his chance of educating in the university. Thus, the society also misses its talented and potential doctor, engineer, or scientist. Consequently, if the universities could invest a portion of its budgets for funding the needy and talented students, there will be a higher chance of boosting the educational level in society.

Finally, another noteworthy point which has an undeniable impact on the enhancement of the educational system in the society is the comfort provided by the universities. As the students spend the large portion of their days in the classrooms, library, cafes, or laboratory of the universities; it is important to provide a convenient atmosphere in this location. As students possess a calm and suitable environment to do their studies and research, they can flourish in their major more properly. So, it is important to consider some money for annual repairment and enhancement of the universities buildings to provide the suitable condition for the students.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned factors explicitly illustrates that the other parameters such as the well-equipped labs and library, students' funding, and convenient atmosphere in the universities also causes the enhancement of education and requires the stock rearing from universities.