Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving schools is the most

important factor in the successful development of a country

In today's convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and hot debate topic whether improving schools is the most factor in the thriving of a country or not. Therefore, some people are leading the proponent of the claim that improving schools is cannot guarantee the success of a country because there more important factor compared to it. However, some others may take an opposite point of view and believe that improving the school is really the most significant factor in prosperous of a country. If I have to face these two choices, I tend to choose the latter idea. There are some important reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, students are supposed to attend the society in the near future. If they are prepared well and effectively, we will be certain that having a successful country is not far-fetching. To elaborate on, the role of schools in preparing students is really inevitable that by improving schools' facilities, students are allowed to study in a better environment, which is really useful to find their interest and keep trying to fulfill their ambitions. Let me give you an example might make this viewpoint much more evident. Nowadays, most of the jobs in each country related to technology such as computers, if students are trained enough at school to use computers, they will not have any difficulties in finding a decent job resulting in prospering a country. For this reason, by providing better facilities for students, not only they can chase their dreams, but also they are prepared well for their future lives.

Apart from good preparation, nowadays, in order to become more successful in working environment, co-workers should have an ability to interact in tandem, which their productivity is increased. Hence, the more employees have a high performance, the more they society will be successful to reach their goals. Hence, schools are able to provide an opportunity for students to boost interpersonal skills in them. To going to depth, by adding sports clubs, social communities, students can make friends with other students, what is better, they can share their idea with others peers. By doing so, they can cultivate new friendship, which enables them to learn how to interact with others. For this reasons, by boosting interpersonal skills, they will be able to have a better relationship with others in working area, where ensures the success of each society,

To wrap it up, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes the positive importance of improving schools in country successful inasmuch as in the first place, they can prepared themselves better for their future lives, as in the second place, their interpersonal skill will be boosted to enable them to increase their productivity in working area