Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In our modern era, we have encountered several difficulties that have arisen from unawareness. Many people have the perspective that knowing anything that happens around the world is a wise approach among businessmen and able them to determine the best way of their jobs, yet others have the opposite view that it squanders time and energy to know worldwide events. I personally hold the first view and think it is a necessity for all the members of our world. I will expand on my notions in the following paragraphs.

The first opinion I claim is that in our hectic life in which we have not enough time for each other as well as for ourselves and also because most of the people have nine-to-five jobs, it is good for us to know new things that happened around the world for socializing and make new friends. For example imagine that you are on the way to your work and you are alone, if you know some appealing news, you will be able to make a small talk with the one that sits beside you and maybe it causes a friendship between you two, In addition at work you have topics to talk about at your launch time. Therefore it is not too bad to know worldwide news; at least it will help us to break our loneliness.

The second claim that I assert is that some businesses need to know all of the events that already happening around the world, they will use this knowledge to improving their works and also promote their incomes. Statics shows that those businesses which are up to date and always follow all of the world’s occurrences are more successful in their business and are lucrative, but those which do not pay attention to worldwide news are not as successful as the previous groups. So this policy is the most important approach to have a flourishing business.in addition, I believe that it contributes to every individual of society to achieve their goals because we can learn from some events so we will be able to take the right decision in arduous situations.

To make a long story short, in our busy mundane lives interpersonal interaction is the most important thing for our mental health, by knowing a bulk amount of news about all around the world we can make friends and also connect with other members of our society. Besides this news helps us to be successful in our jobs, earn more money and expansion our business.