Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: it is more important to have rules about the types of clothes that people wear at work than at school

In today’s convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and widespread hot topic whether how people wear at work is more important at school or not. Therefore, some people are the leading proponents of the claim that having rules about types of clothes are more important for a student. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that compared to school, having rules at work is more important. If I have to face these two choices, I tend to choose the latter point. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most irrefutable reasons.

To begin with, productivity at working environment is in direct proportion to being strict about wearing clothes. To elaborate it, when the staff of a company has more harmony, they can reach their targets and goals easily. In addition, Imagine that, if they are free to wear any kinds of clothes, their co-worker can be easily distracted by others type of clothes, what is worse, they spend a great deal of their time on how is style, where can I buy these type of clothes and so on. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. My parents are working in different companies. My mother is forced to wear a uniform every day, in contrast, my father can wear everything he wants. He spends most of his time to choose which clothes are better and which is not before sleeping every night, and therefore, his mind is really occupied by it. Consequently had their company enacted a rule that they have to wear a uniform like my mother's company, he would not have thought about the type of clothes that he should wear.

Apart from decreasing productivity, another compelling reason is that so important have people's health been that human beings' mind has been deeply involved from all over the world. On the one hand, some people believe that people should wear everything they want because they deserve more freedom rather than children and school's students. On the other hand, others believe that some working conditions have their own clothes in order to ensure the people's health such as carpenter, police officer, and so forth. For this reason, I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more boss enacts strict rules for their employees, the more they can guarantee their health at the working area. For this reason, since some difficult tasks and job are involved with the dangerous, it is better for people to wear special types of clothes.

To wrap it up, considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that nowadays, having strict rule for people at work can bring them more advantages compared with students inasmuch as in the first place, they are able to show their productivity without any kinds of disruption taught, and in the second place they can work without any dangerous situation by having rules that enforce them to wear special kinds of clothes. What make me sure and hopeful is that in the not too distant future people will have more rules to wear clothe at work, for whereby, they can make an outstanding contribution to their society improve, and as a proverb says "the biggest room in the world, is the room for improvement" I firmly believe that it is prominent for us to help our society's breakthrough.