Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more likely for people with more skills to succeed.

I believe that almost everyone imagine that they will be succesful in their lives. Many things such as intelligence, effort, money, and skills lead people to the success path. Anyway, being skilled might be the most important quality to triumph. Therefore, I totally agree that it is more likely for people with more skills to succed for two reasons.

The main reason is that unskilled people may have difficulty to find a good job. Nowaday, employers are looking for people that are able to do their job with extreme competence. This way, who studied to learn a profession will find better jobs. For example, I have a cousin that did not liked to study in her youth ages. While my other cousins and I dedicated to our study, she commonly spent her time partying and drinking alcohol. Today, all the cousins, except for her has a successful career. We concluded college and university courses which taught us impressive skills. Today, my cousin work in a terrible job that pay a low salary, but fortunately she is encouraged to back to school and learn a new profession that might make her successful.

Finally, people that is skilled may do better their everyday responsibilities. Some people have a natural talent to learn anything new. This makes the life easier because anything you practice you can learn fast and do it well. For instance, last year I had a baby boy. I was very nervous of how I was going to take care of that fragile creature. I knew that it is was not going to be easy, so I search for help. I did a mother class and I also asked my mother and aunts teaching me about the initial steps in the maternity. Few weeks before my angel born, I used a doll to practice all the ne abilities that learned. Consequently, I became a skilled mother who could effortlessly do everything that parents need to do for keeping a baby safe, comftable and feeded. I consider myself a successful caregiver.

To sum up, I agree with the statement that people with skills has more chance to become successful. They not only will need to do much effort to find a fine employment but also do better they duties.