Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No doubt, these days learn how to be a good leader is very important factor in whole world. Especially in big companies. Therefor, many companies start to select their manager belong whom has academic knowledge about leadership, although before all managers had only experience to be leader, but now, they need to be educated too. In my point of view, I believes that a person can learn to be a leader, base on many factors. Here, I am going to mention all elements.

To begin, being leader is not natural, because many strategies they need to know which only improve with studying and searching and is much better to be educated through college. As a result, it easy to recognise a person with good strategy and politic from a person who is leader by experience or as they said naturally. For example, some companies with old managers which claim that, they are very good to being a good manager and lead employees perfectly , Although, they have experience, even wrong one , but still they need to read many books to be aware of their faults and correct them.

Secondly, all people can be a leader if and only if they were worked by good managers and learn from them. As a result , person with different characteristics can be good or bad leader upon on the environment which he or she worked before or even university might they studied , in this case their professors had very good role to make their characters. For instance, a guy working in a company with disaster boss , definitely he will be non organise leader in future , may be many employee will be under him in future, but as a leader, he never can lead them to reach a sufficient result.

To sum up, person who wants to be a good leader, always should study and read many articles or have a degree from college in this field .In addition to that, he or she should be lucky to be in a good environments with professional leaders to learn from them. Broadly, good leadership and being acceptable leader is not naturally.