Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life is precious and important especially human life. Life is full of certainty and uncertainty. It is the basic human tendency to lead a happier and easygoing life. For this reason day by day human endeavors and accomplishments is going on. Today’s life is more fast and enjoyable than our grandparents childhood time-someone agree with this, others might have another position. In my view our modern life is more fast and luxurious than our grandparents boyhood time. I think in that way for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that, by passing days science is going to accomplish another milestones that influences our lives wholeheartedly. In our present time every arenas of our live the crystal picture of scientific discoveries is noticeable. For example, during our grandparents childhood time, discovery of science was scarce. In the field of medical science, many treatments, prognosis of disease, pathogenic disease vaccination program was unavailable. On that time, many children were died due to cholera, diphtheria, typhoid. But today, the death on these type of disease is surprising due to invention of potential vaccines and medicines. Another thing is that, when our grandparents were children, it was unbelievable to land on the man and launching satellite on the exoplanet. But such accomplishment have been made possible by scientific discovery. As you can see that, day by day science advancement made it possible to eradicate disease and also possible to land on the moon.

Another reason is that the modern age is full of communication that reduce the distance by improving transportation facilities and launching Social Medias. In our time, airplane has improve a lot, within a few hours it is possible to go on end to another end of the world. Now it is possible to know every information within seconds by using internet. It let people know what is happening another parts of the world now. It also reduce the mind distance by sharing video calls. For instance, on our grandparent’s childhood the above facilities were quite unimaginable. They communicate with others by simply sending letters that took days to months to reach the receiver. And also they were using barefoot, boats driven by human to go one place to another. This experience taught me that, by advancement of aerospace and boon of internet, the life on this age is more fast and comfortable than before.

In sum, scientific discover made our live more easy and enjoyable than our grandparents childhood time. It is not only improve in medical, landing on the moon but also reduce the distance both physical and virtual. As a result, it would be a kind of crime if we don't recognize the boon of science.