Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Work is an important aspect of our lives and it can affect it greatly since work can provide us financially and also give a chance to have a goal for our life. Nowadays some people may hold the opinion that joy is the most important aspect of a job. But to be frank, I cannot agree with them. I strongly believe that money that people earn is the most important aspect for the following reasons.

First of all, money motivates people to work better and harder. Money is the result of people's work which can see it easily. It causes that people are motivated and therefore is very important. For example, my brother, who is 4 years smaller than me, works for a big company in my country. Each month, after he is paid, he buys new things for himself such as clothes, shoes and so on. He is very happy of that and works harder next month to get more money and buy more things. As you can see, money pushes him to work better.

Secondly, money provides our family to have safer life financially. Everybody who is responsible for his/her family's financial situation thinks of money n the first priority. Money is the most important thing which ensures that we can provide our family a better life. For instance, I remember my father quieted his first job when I was 6 years old. The reason that he changed his job was that I needed to go to school and we required money for that. Therefore, my father searched for a better financially job to support me.

In contrast, joy is one of the other important factors when you seeking for a job. If you don't love your job even it is a high paid job, probably you cannot progress in your job or your quality degrades significantly. My sister worked as a teacher for 4 years but she didn't like it at all since she thought that it was boring. So she quitted the job and worked as a nurse in a hospital. Just after 3 years, she was a candidate for a higher position. The trick of her success was the love that she gets because she thought she was useful for their people.

In conclusion, although there are other factors such as joy or the place where you want to work which are important to some extent, but I strongly believe that money is the most important aspect of a job. Not only will it motivate people, but also it provides us financially for a better life. Therefore, I think that people should think about the money that they can earn when looking for a job.