Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's hectic life it is an astonishing fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards this phenomenon. We find that some people hold the great idea about money that is the most important aspect of a job, on the other hand others may have an opposite idea about it. From my perspective, I would side with the former. So, as Hollywood celebrities say:"Let's cut to the chase."

Taking the proposed subject into account the reason which may shed some light on my point is that people can obviate their needs by money. It goes without saying that people at different corners of the world are making a lot of efforts to earn more money besides their own wealth to achieve their economic and financial goals or even to assuage their penchant for acquiring more pleasure from the life. As a result, it is obvious that money have an important role to play in the flourish of each person and his family.

Another rationale of why I take positive idea about the first perspective in the introductory paragraph is that money is a standard system. It is absolutely certain that we cannot find any measure as complex as money in order to appreciate and gratitude people' task. This significantly lies in the fact that people and employees need some criteria's to distinguish themselves among others and money can be as a reward to recognize these people. Besides money is a tangible and objective criterion that people can rely on it. Therefore, without money, people would be searching in darkness without a torch to light the way for them.

Nevertheless, the two paragraphs in the body should not be over generalized. Just as an old adage goes," a coin has two sides", those who take the other side are partially reasonable every once in a while. That is, there might be a situation in which some people tend to virtue in their life. In general, whether we believe or not, "more virtue will cause more tendencies toward God". It is an old cliché but I agree with it. In fact people who are searching more money can lead to more problems in their life.

To put it in a nutshell in light of the previously discussed reasons the viewpoint of those who believe money is not always critical is accepted occasionally, though the situations like more problems with more money is too special and fairly rare that should not be taken as a general rule. Indeed, satisfy our needs and a being standard system are prime factors to my propensity for choosing money as the important aspect of any job. If I could have a chance to decision making, I do not have a bit of hesitation to use money for improve my worker's efficiency.