Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important things people

learn are from families.

In today's convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and hot debate topic whether the most significant things can be learned from family or not. Some people are the leading the claim of that, in today's hectic and complicated life, people learn the most important things from out of the family. However, others may take an opposite point of view and believe that people are strongly depended on their family in order to learn important things. If I have to face these two choices, I tend to choose a latter point. There are some important reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, most of the people's time is spent in their home in tandem with their family. As a matter of fact, they are readily influenced by their parents and other family members. Needless to say that there is a large number of people pursuing their parent’s way in their lives. Hence, since they are really close to their family, they personality and characteristics will be formed based on their parents' advice and method. Let me give you an example might make this viewpoint more evident. Without any doubt, being independent is one the most important things in one life. When I was chilled, I was allowed to do households chores in order to take responsibility for something, which enabled me to experience the independent lifestyle. Then, after many years of my childhood, now I was accepted to a university that was far from to our city. For this reason, by accumulating a great deal of experience, I did not have any difficulty in my life at university owing to being autonomous. As a result, the important characteristics are learned from family.

Apart from forming the personality, the second debatable point is that on the one hand, some people believe that nowadays, due to the progression of technology, there are a host of available sources on the internet teaching people indispensable things and lessons. On the other hand, some other people believe that people cannot trust in the internet and others sources like it in order to learn significant things because people's needs must be considered in a right way based on great sources like family. I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more people count on their family, the more people learn important things effectively because they family are really compassionate and they always want the best things for them. By way of illustration, there is a well-known proverb in Persian the equivalent of it in English sounds, be with your family and ensure your future family. It means, since parent are trustable, people can learn from the important things

To wrap it up. by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that people can learn the important things from their family, inasmuch as in the first place their personality will be formed in their family because they spend most of their time in their family, and in the second place since their family members are more trustable, they are taught effectively compared to other external sources.