Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

In the modern life, dozens of news are generated every day which play a prominent role in each individual's life. As investigation have demonstrated, there is a direct correlation between number of news sources and people's knowledge. A controversy which often raised here is that whether a person must get information from many various news sources in order to be well-informed or not. I personally contend that people should cover variety of news sources in order to get informed of them. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons to support my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that based on my personal experience, news sources are usually inconsistent with respect to cover news details. In other word, some news may provide a superficial foundation to just announce title of significant news, while others offer more detail. For the purpose of illustration, I am accustomed to read sports news through a well-knowned online website since it provides a exhaustive news detail about that sport event. Furthermore, When I am busy with my occupation tasks, I am not capable to read those news with more detail; therefore, I will read those title news through my smart phone which requires less available time.

Another indispensable point which deserves some words here is that according to a social standpoint, with such a plan, we are able to acquire adequate cover over an specific news. For instance, some news agency are supported by huge amount of budget to be devoted to particular fields, which leads to better covering of news. However, some other agencies establish a plan to serve another type of news information such as multimedia or online video that all of them will cover each aspect of that news. Therefore, it provides a great opportunities for people to well-informed of a specific news in all crucial aspects.

Actually, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind that several recent studies have unveiled the fact that there are couple of reliable sources among all news agencies, which make people more satisfied. Besides, in this hectic life, news agency waiting for some beneficial chances in order to abuse people with several unrealistic news. For instance, a noteworthy refreshingly statistics, revealed by recent social research conducted in our country, represent majority of people are encountered with oceans of misleading news which have a negative consequences in their future life, Therefore, finding a reliable news source will be critical.

To wrap it up, all of the aforementioned reasons lead us to te conclusion that news sources have a direct impact on people's life. Contemplating all points, people should redirect to various news sources to be more informed. But that was a story in a nutshell; as a matter of fact; there are more reasons and examples to support this statement. All in all, it is highly recommended a survey be conducted in order to evaluate general opinion of ordinary people regarding such an issue.