Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that who is the beast teacher? Some people believe that parents have an undeniable role in everyone’s life. However, others maintain the opposite view. In their opinion, parent does not possess a main factor for this aim. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I take this position account the following reasons.

First at all, their teaching is more effective. From the emotional angel, the bond between parents and children so tough that children more and better learn of them. I think that a small example can give some light to this matter. Surely, we all had some teacher that we had a good relationship with them. As a result, we learn better their lesson. In this way, it is quit normal that parents can increase my knowledge better than others.

Second point to take into account is that, parents shape our character. As we all know, every student should go to school to gain the academic education. Nevertheless, you can not summarize all knowledge on what is taught in academic departments. A great deal of professional teacher focus on theoretical topics and evade of involving in student’s real problems. On the contrary, parent does not teach Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry, and so on. They are much involved in giving us lesson about being independent, strong and confident, and which I right or wrong. To sum up, they have important role in molding our character, which the main feature for having a successful life.

Last but not least, their experience is availed to us at every time. On the one hand, they start their teaching process as soon as we are born and never sop teaching us. In the initial years of our lives, they teach us to speak, to walk, to have good manners before we reach “the real world.” On the other hand, their experiences are a priceless treasure, which are available to us without any cost. If we are faced with problems, we can use their experience for find solutions.

Summarizing the mentioned the above, I want to admit that non one can ignore parents’ role in children’s grow and development. They have significant impact on our character, and also their teaching is more effective and continual. I hope that the next generation reaches deep understanding of parents’ efforts, and being appreciated of them.