Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past it was easier to identify what kind of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having a decent job or career is crucial need; nowadays people try to find a job which can build up their future as good as possible. It is an arguable issue that what kind of work can make a brilliant future for job seekers. Some people claim that in the modern society it would be difficult that people to recognize what kind of profession can be suitable to them. But, others as I do, think different. I think there are a variety of ways which can lead people to achieve a suitable career. I think this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, there are some facilities which can benefit people to get information about today's career. Thanks to the technology people can gain a lot of data about every topics especially some important issues like the jobs which they want to apply for. For example, the Internet has given people access to information on a level never experience before. Job seekers can get connect to the Internet and search about their favorite jobs as easy as pie. They not only can access to a wide variety of choice and eclectic jobs but also can get information about different aspects of the job. They can use others' experience and get a far deeper understanding about the profession.

Secondly, the variety of jobs which are innovated in new era are causing people to have a range of choices. The diversity of career give the chance to people that find their interested job. And because of this people can satisfy with their job. For instance, as a Robotic engineer, these days I have some alternatives about my job which I had never experienced before. By the innovation of robotics on its improvement on industries I get a chance to put into practice my knowledge which not only causes me the mental satisfaction but also lead me a secure profession.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that these day people can prosperous jobs more than any time in the past. This is because in modern era the facilities which can help people to find their jobs is available and because the variety of jobs is as much as possible.