Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: People can

solve important problems by themselves or with the help from their family

members so there’s no need for the government to help them.

In today's convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and hot debatable topic whether people are able to some their important problems by themselves or they can be solved by helping of government. Therefore, some people are the leading proponent of the claim that people are able to solve problems by themselves and with the help of their family members. However, others may take an opposite point of view and believe that their problems cannot be resolved by assisting of the government. If I have to face these two choices, I tend to choose the latter idea. In what follows, I will pinpoint the irrefutable reasons.

To begin with, these days, job opportunity is on the most important problems which cannot be solved without helping of governments. To elaborate on, nowadays, owing the rapid growth of population, finding a vacant position is really challenging and sometimes is impossible. Hence, this problem will be eliminated or at least mitigated sharply if governments invest a great deal of money in expanding on the current factories or businesses or even establishing new businesses. Imagine that how can people solve this problem individually or with the help of their family members? Let me give you an example which might this viewpoint much more evident. My cousin is living in Turkey that their government solves the job hunting problems by giving a hoard of money to graduate students as a loan to start their business. Consequently, they are able to start a business and expand them by hiring new workers. For this reason, this approach by helping the government can omit job problems easily.

Apart from investing money in new and present businesses, the second debatable point is that some people believe that people are able to pay their tuition in order to pursue their study for a higher degree of education. However, others believe that parents cannot afford to pay their children's tuition due to the lack of money, but the government is able to support competent students by offering them some full fellowship and scholarship. I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more government help student in their education by paying their cost of education, the more they will study without any kinds of mental problems. By way of illustration a recent empirical study conducted by the University of Tehran, which catch you off guard, reveals that a high percentage of students who have received a scholarship from their government is able to become successful in their lives and education because they do not bear the weight of tuition on their shoulder. As a result, education as one of the most important problems of people can be solved by governments without bringing stress on people's mind.

To wrap it up, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes the positive importance of government' assistance in order to solve significant problems inasmuch as in the first place, governments is able to remove or even reduce the job hunting problems that people cannot solve them by themselves, and in the second place, they can support them financially in their education because people are not potent enough to pay their tuition by themselves.