Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People holding different view

cannot achieve success as a team.

In today's convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and hot debatable topic whether people are able to achieve success by holding a various view or not. Therefore, some people are the leading proponent of the claim that people would not be successful if they have a variety of view when they are in a team. However, others may take an opposite point of view and believe that the chance of success will increase if people have various opinions when working as a team. If I have to face these two choices, I tend to choose the latter idea. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most irrefutable reasons.

To begin with, group productive will be boosted by having various views resulting in finding all bugs and weakness in order to get success. To elaborate on, by holding various ideas, all positive and negative aspect of each decision will be investigated by bombarding each of them. Hence, by criticism of any ideas, the chance of making mistakes are mitigated or even eliminated. In contrast, if all members have the same ideas, they are limited to a low range of decisions, which are really vulnerable. By doing so, if they choose something wrong, owing to an absence of comparison, they cannot their view is true or not. As a result, in order to increase the performance and achieve success, considering a topic by various view will guarantee the prosperity of a group.

Apart from increasing efficiency, the second debatable point is that having a various idea may give rise to conflict among people by standing on their own idea. However, others believe that this a miniature model of whole society and people are able to learn how to behave with people who have a various idea. I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more people interact with people having different kinds of idea, the more they will be a success by becoming various kinds of behavior lead them to fortify team cooperation. By way of illustration, according to the survey conducted by the University of Tehran, those groups which their members have various idea towards anything, are able to achieve success because of being skilled to interact in tandem without kinds of problems.

To wrap it up, given the increasing productivity and improving interpersonal skill, one soon realizes the positive importance of having various kinds of idea to group's success inasmuch as in the first place, they can enrich each idea by bombarding it from various point of view and reach the impeccable idea, as in the second place, they are to be taught by learning how to interact with others having various views.