Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Some people state that it is crucial to keep on trying to accomplish their goals even when it may seem impossible to get at them. However, others think otherwise. The latter says that if you cannot reach your goal, then forget it, you will not be able to achieve them and it is a waste of time keep trying doing that. In my opinion, it is primal to persevere our dreams even when it seems impractical to do it. I feel this way as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, it is extremely important to seek our goals because without them we may fail in life. For example, Hittler's dream was to get the dominance of the world by having many followers and implementing his dictatorship around Germany. He pushed hardly enough his army on England by releasing rocket over it and he was succeeding in doing it until he realized that his army was dying faster. Unfortunately, he did not accomplish his goal and ended up killing himself. Therefore, this example elucidates the desideratum of keep trying hard to accomplish ones goals.

Moreover, it is crucial not to fall after the first attempt going down because this way we may never be able to stand up again and restart once again. For instance, one of my friends has lost the job and had his marriage ending in divorce. But, after a period of rehabilitation, he turned over and was able to start again and succeeded in life by graduating from his master and P.h.d. program. Thus, this instance clarifies the necessity of persevering in our goals.

Finally, I strongly believe that it is very important to keep trying on our goals because this way we will not end up dead and, also, we will be able to stand up and succeed in life.