Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human being life is repeletes with decisions in diverse situations. Therefore, knowing how to make decisions is one the crucial knowledge that one can have. Although people are unanimous on the significance of decision making in difficult situations, whether it should make alone or by the help of others is still a moot point and a matter of discussion. I am personally of the conviction that making important decisions alone is a huge mistake and it should be avoided. Among copious reasons, observing the problem from different prespectives and noticing wrong points of the decision can be picked out for further discussion.

One of the compelling arguments that supports the idea mentioned above is that talking to other people yeild us to see the situation and the problem from diverse perspectives. To put it in general word, different people has different ideas. As a result, each of them approach the problem by their own strategy and it's valuable to consider others' ideas when one wants to look at a problem. To elucidate on, the people who are not accosiate with the issue directly can detect important points from their point of view which is very wider view than the decision maker's one. Knowing these informaition will result more comprehensive decision which will bring big dividends for the decision maker in the future. As an illustration, according to the results of a pychological magazine, major people who make important decisions with the help of others are the ones who are not regret in the future.

Another reason that cannot go unnoticed is that lonley decision making may contain many flaws. Generally speaking, decision maker maybe does not concsious of the results of their decision. Talking to other people especially the ones who has valuable experience at being in the same situations can be highly helpful. To delineates, usually elder people have experience in diveres conditions compared to the young one. They probably made some wrong decisions at the same situations before and then in the future understande why their decision was wrong. These people can make very useful advices. However, we cannot turn blinds on the disturbance of the people when they tend to over advice and maybe letting someone to decision alone could be beneficial in those conditions.

To put it in a nutshell, I am one of those who opposite the alone decision making . As it was expalined in the passage, knowing different perspectives and understanding about future falws can bring the person many advantages and persuade them to communiate with other people to make a decision.