Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

It goes without saying that today’s trend is to join and enjoy the invention of the internet. I have to admit that the internet is the best way to communicate, learn, teach, in a word it is the greatest invention of these centuries and it is going to evolve more and more. Some researchers say that the internet mostly used by younger whose age is about 30 and younger, however, I use to want to make sure these researchers that older people also use it and even more than younger. Everything is a double edged sword and I have tried to examine each state of the internet.

First of all, the internet has helped all by providing quick access to information. How? Actually, we don’t need to drive an hour to the library for getting the book and searching for necessary information, which is not guaranteed to have enough and crucial information. That is why, modern life provided us with the internet and we can get any information for our research paper, we can do it in few seconds by clicking. Apart from information for a research paper and so on, for everyday life people can get news with a help of internet.

Nevertheless, reading and finding from the internet ruins us to lose reading, searching skills. Going to a library may take hours but it would be more beneficial for future. Apart from special skills destroying it would destroy also our eyes, nervous system not in an obvious way but it razes slowly and cryptic.

To conclude in a word, as everything internet also double edged sword and we have to do our best to benefit from it as possible as we can do.