Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes people think nowadays the media (TV, newspaper, Internet) are less concerned about the accuracy of news than in the past, and the incorrect information may cause more problem to the public.

One of current affairs that has make people worried about news on the media like TV, newspapers, the internet and so on is correctness of them which could lead to several problems in societies and there are recent debates over whether the media are less concerned about the accuracy of its news than in the past. Different people hold various opinions due to their distinct backgrounds and perspectives. Some people may hold the opinion that the media make individuals aware of what is happening in a society and their news are correct but other have a negative attitude. As a matter of fact, the issue of validity of news on the media is so complicated and controversial that it is impossible to find a universal answer to this question. Nevertheless, I endorse that, to some extent I am agree with the opinion of second group that these news are incorrect and cause some problems to the public. In order to substantiate my vantage points, I would like to address some key evidences; these news are just for attracting more reader for making more money, and also; taking control of people’s thoughts to do their purposes.

In the first place, authors and writer that work for media are going to absorb more customers for earning more money and just think about their profit and do not care about accuracy of news. They use strange news and words only for both make news attractive and interesting for reading and make questions in people’s mind to buy their products. For example, in our society individuals and companies on media compete together and use different designs and many controversial news just to make themselves dominant in society and attract many people to purchase their products.

Along with the same line, another privilege of the aforementioned idea; the media press want people in a society think in a particular way and control people that arouse many obstacles in societies. For instance, there are several religions in our country but governors are going to neglect some of them so they want the media press to write and make stories, films and so forth about them and make them unimportant which trigger and angry people. Thus, in this situation there are many opponent religious groups in our country and people are not good together that want to kill each other.

To put the issue into perspective, by taking into account these entire aspects, nowadays the accuracy of news are not important for the media. Because they want to fallow their goals even though it make some problems in societies.