Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Sports teach people lessons about life

Though technology stands for development, and our world is changing so swiftly, doing exercises and sports should never been forgotten. Allocating a specific period of our time to sport activities has been promulgated among various people with diverse ages due to its benefits, is much talked not only by sociologist but also by other open minded people. The conversional question which is often raised regarding this idea is whether sports train lessons or skills about life. From my own vantage point, I am firmly agreed with the assertion and I will explicate my chief reason through the following paragraphs.

To commence, the first subtle point requires to be mentioned is that some our social skills could be fortified by sports. For instance, when someone participates at group sports such as football, volleyball, and etc. either does he learn communicant skills, or he enhances his team working knowledge. To illustrate this concept, someone who attends in the sport activities faces with new people and makes new friends. In addition, group sports teach him how to behave or perform in a team and consider other members of team. He learns about the features of team working like: a team has a unique goal and different person with dissimilar notions coalesce in order to reach the triumph. It is an indispensible skill which people have to gain and use in their social life.

Another compelling reason comes in to consideration is that sports eventuate morality, in order to shed more light on the proposed fact people learn to respect their rivals in their competitions. Moreover, if someone loses in his race, he would not get angry or be implacable. A vivid example, in the Judo or Taekwondo after a harsh fight, both competitors shake their hands as clue of their sincerity. As a result, it would be practical in their future life especially in their workplaces which are replete with rivals. Hence, someone could be succeeded in competitive environment if he knows how to react in front of their challenger and they can gain this skill by sports.

The last but not the least point why I comply with the subject is that sports teach people do not relinquish their attempts until they receive their aims. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recently conducted social research, demonstrates that more than 70 percent of sportsmen are ambitious and hardworking. Also, they never feel hopeless and endeavor periodically. Society idolizes them due to their tenacity for reaching their purpose.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned argument, lead us to the fact that sport actions would be beneficial and profitable for all peoples in their social and ordinary life. If citizens assign routine time for sports, they would live efficiently. I firmly recommend that government, hand in hand with, sport forums encourage people to take apart in sport activities by increasing facilities such as stadiums and sport clubs.