Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends

From the early stages of our lives, we go to school and spend most of our time with our friends and teachers. In time, those people become the ones that we see the most and classes become our room. Obviously, our characters are shaped or reformed by the people that are not in our family. Personally, I believe that teachers have more impact on our life than our friends. The main reasons of my declaration will be explained in this short essay.

First of all, our education life start from the kinder garden and we start to realize that we are capable of built, draw, shape, make things and our tendency to different pallets can get recognized. Yes, the kids share their play time with their friends but, the teachers who show how to behave, be kind, responsible, share and be a nice person. The children are dough and the teachers try to give them the best form as much as they can. Because, they can observe you during the day and contact with you, your family or responsible people to help or improve you.

Secondly, from the middle school and forward, our teachers are eagerly want to give the best education and advices to built our lives on our desires. Sometimes it could be hard for them however, it is like a natural instinct for them to open a way to find ourselves. Another important point of this matter is that, in some undesired cases such as being bullied for any reason, being uncomfortable in some conditions can be solved by a help from our teachers. They guide us and encourage to heal. Friends can't be there for us when we need them because they are not strong or powerful enough to lead us. I believe many of us have a teacher that we are grateful for and we try to approach to others with the same sincere senses. On the other hand, our friends may have difficulties in their life and they wouldn't even realize or care about our concerns and etc. From my point of view, friendships may differ in time and the criteria that we are looking for a friendship may change so, the only one we can count on in stable is our teachers. Because, everyone wants the best for themselves and trusting a teacher and listening to his/her word is the key.

Thirdly, when we are becoming young adults, our professors become our lighter and guidance. We open up about our concerns in life or else and they express their feelings and tell their stories about their experiences to give an idea about the context so that we would know that we are not alone. As we know, life is a race so if we want to win this race we need to keep on running on the right path. There could be times that there is no one around you that you can rely on but your teacher. Those times we realize better their significance. Moreover, they could be a reference to us to find a job, get a scholarship, be a part of a project and so on. Hence, we might obtain a chance that we can not reach by ourselves. With the gathered memories from our professors, we make this influence chain go longer.

As a conclusion, I believe only our teachers can look at the situations by taking no sides, our teachers are so valuable that we can be influenced from them for a life time.