Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students should take out student loans to avoid working while studying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I am not agree with this point that " Student should take out student loans and avoid working while studying".In some cases I am agree with this point however all suitations are not fit in this statement.

First of all talk about Why I am not supporting this point fully. In some cases some students are unable to get the loans.The loan provider is not satisfied with their economical background.Some students family are economically backward. So they are not able to pay the intrest rate on the loan. This is happened with one of my friend beacuse in her family there is no morgue to keep in bank. The bank deined their loan. In such case student have to work to fullfill there daily need and the college fee.

Moreover , some students family are not ready to take the loan from bank because of higher loan interest rate . They fall in to apprehension to do that thing. In such case student have to work while studing which is best option for them.All this cases are happened with the middle and lower class family because they are not well educated so they have fear to do all procedure.

However some family have good economical background ,still there chlidren studing while working.They want to make their children independent. So that they can also get exprience and money too.Another view is that some students want it to become independent so they must go to woking while studing.

Now ,the another side of this that, some stuents can take loan and avoid working while studying. It will happened with students who have strong economical background.Their parent feels that their children do more concentration on study rather than working.

Eventually, Some students have to do work while studing because of their personal problems or family economaical conditions.