Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s world business, effective relations with having enough insight play an essential role in guiding a company through success. this issue has raised a lot of controversy among people, a host of people reject the importance of relations and connect the success to being a knowledgeable person, while others feasible this success only by governing efficient relations. From my vantage point, relations play a critical role in this way by explaining it in the following paragraphs.

First, making potent bonds with other influential persons in business and also politician lead you and your country to grasp precious opportunities. Assume you have an international company that is avid to trade and negotiate with other big companies around the world to gain more wealth along with more reputation. If you are succeeded in making unbreakable relations and promises with key persons in mentioned companies and positions, then you have passed most of the way to be a prosperous person to debut a trade with them and develop yourself and your company as well. Although having good knowledge and being an insight person is useful, but it does not play the chief factor to make these powerful bonds that just came with dense meetings and debates which concluded to a fine result.

From another perspective, making appropriate relations within a company in a business in a form of hierarchy, can convert your team to a consolidate network that boost your goals and visions to achieve success. For instance, if one is able to create a form of equity in his or her company by making good relations with them in form of some incentives or some extra compensation at the end of each month in relation to their hard work, you can always be sure that they support you and your decisions in even harsh conditions. Although having these kind of relations and making them need enough knowledge that somewhat gained from school or university, this cannot work solely if you are not able to exploit these relations with the experience of different kinds of connections that you made earlier. Thus, building useful relations inside a company that is going to run a business is definitely recommended.

All in all, in light of the aforementioned reasons, having knowledge and being expert in a field of study is very useful, but, the key role in making a business and a job successful is to strengthen relations and negotiations with others who are important players in business and economy and also politics to heighten your yield in an effort to be a reach and prosperous person.