Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

people see teachers as the role model for their life. They broad our horizon and widen our perspectives. All generation are appreciated and respected teacher in all decade and this for several reasons.

To begin with, nowadays as in the past, the students are ambitious to attend school. They looking forward to seeing their teachers and follow them and this all because of the good impression left by their friends or big brothers and sisters how the teachers are so valued person and lovely one. My little one is a good example of this, Lara was 2 years old once she sees her big brother go to school, she keeps crying ask to go too. This was since she meets her brother’s teacher and keeps playing with her teacher her some letters and gift her some books too. Lara appreciated for this teacher all her life until she attends the school. The teacher still till our time most appreciated person.

Second, all nations celebrate and evaluate the teachers in the special day called teacher day. All the students are waiting for this day eagerly to value their teachers. Since decade this day is the most important day for all students as well the parents. Students learn how to value this person because they saw all their people in the community put him in a hero role that should be respected. I recall this day till now, it was my precious moment to give a huge to my teacher and give her a simple appreciation gift.

In sum, I strongly disagree with this statement. The teachers always appreciated and still will be and this can be sensed by the ambition of students to attend the school and national teacher day that hold in almost all nations.