Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should encourage students to question everything. Use specific supports to your idea.

Teachers are people who play main role in our live and really there are such teachers who teach us life lesson apart from subjects. Therefore, they have to encourage, teach their students questioning everything not just in the lesson but also in society. There are teachers who restrict students to ask questions during the lesson which affects students from deep. Students who have restrictions during their childhood, they can encounter with the barriers while they are alone in the society. They will afraid and shy to ask questions.

Firstly, giving questions during the lesson will create a debatable and exciting lesson which could help students to learn more. Of course, there would be some students who could understand the topic fully and asking the question will make him catch the topic and help others to strengthen their knowledge. Furthermore, allowing students to ask the question will make them feel enthusiastic to learn and ask more questions than their peers. In addition, making students ask questions during the class will help a teacher to see the capability and intellectual level of each student.

Moreover, questioning everything in the childhood will help to be ready for future life. Because no one will be around these students in the future and they will have difficulties to cope with the society. They will afraid to ask or they will feel shy to do that. That is why there shouldn’t be restrictions to asking questions. Who can not ask a question, they will not demand their rights in the future.

In additional, questioning is the best way to explore new things. For example, there are a lot of things to question yourself that why this is like that and then try to find the answer. In history, or in science, there are a lot of feasible answers to the questions. For instance, exploring some chemicals, every day we can see millions of cars but only a few of them questioned himself about tires of the cars. If someone thinks about it then he will interest to search and see the answer or try to find all these himself and etc.

To sum up all these thoughts I agree that teacher should encourage students to question everything because it is beneficial to their today and future.