Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

"Careers are an inevitable part of people life" said Bernard Russell, one of the brilliant mind through the history. There is no doubt that rate of the work is one of the hectic phenomena in every modern society, affecting people in all walks of life considerably. The question, however, is that whether to agree or disagree has sparked spirited debates among people recently. I am, to a huge extent, agree with this standpoint. In the ensuing paragraphs, I will try to shed some lights on my perspective through ample examples and conspicuous reasons.

The exquisite point to be mentioned is that it is crystal clear that we never can guarantee if we work slowly, we do not make any mistake, due we can see lots of people who do their duties haphazardly in low pace also, unfortunately they make a lots of errors, hence the crucial point which we should pay attention to it is that concentrate on our job in order to nothing is distracted us. For instance one of my friends work in a company, she has to type every note that gives her moreover because she can finish her work quickly she always accepts lots of tasks to do without any mistakes. So if we do not busy our brain by something irrelevant we can do our work more efficiency even at a fast rate.

Another reason which deserves some points here is that nobody can deny that these days people try to show their ability more than other in order to achieve the better position and earn more money, thus they make effort to increase their rate to finish their works sooner but there is no mean that they do not do their job accurately. As an example, if their bus suggests them to work on another project besides the other work, the employee takes a risk and accepts it in order to make clear that he/she can plan precisely additionally complete them immediately.

Although the a fore-mentioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at the first glance, but they are no mean that the only ones available. Actually, there is another subtle point which must be born in our mind. It should be noted that by the advent of the technology we can minimize the errors and improve the quality of our job thanks to the invention of the computer we can do lots of tasks by this device at high speed. As an illustration, my friend who work in a company as a typist, she always checks their work by Grammarly application until if she types something with the wrong spell unintentionally, correct it.

To make a long story short, from all the above mentioned points and reasons, one we can safely draw a conclusion that if one weight merits and demerits of above statements, we can soon realize that if want to be successful in the society which changes so quickly, we have to adopt ourselves and develop our speed to do not loose opportunities in our job and lives.