Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their students’sports activities as they give to their university libraries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In my point of view, I strongly agree with the idea that same amount of money should give to students’sports activities as to university libraries. Exercises like sports activities are important to students life. Sports activities make students be happy as well as healthy. Sport activities will be a culture for people of society. Also sport like football enriches team work skill.

Firstly, Sports activities in the universities make students happy. Sports are kind of exercises and when students participate in sport activities like football or tennis, they feel happy. Nowadays Scientist recommend people to exercise frequently. Because activities do not only bring delight but also protect human from many diseases like cancers and physical problems. In addition, many medical scientist believe that people can cure common diseases and health problems by exercising, playing sport. As you can see, sports activities are sort of medicine.

Secondly, by doing sports activities, It will be have cultural affect on the societies, since increasing Sports activities will cause to spend some of times in exercising and thus it will be in their part of lives and result in continuing sports activities in the future. For example, My older friends and I played sport often in the university stadium and this contnuies until now. This profitable habit have been in our culture.

Finally, Sports like football enrich team work skill. In the football sport, It is required to collaborate with members of team in order to win the game and students will experience and practice team work. This is another profit for young students since they will enter to the future job market which required team work competence.

In sum, I support the idea of spending same budget for sports activity as university library. Student will receive some benefits from sport activities, including happiness and physical health as well as team work skill enrichment. If you want to have healthy and communicative people for your society, support the budget increasing in sports activities.