Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Working at home using

computers or telephones is better than working in the office.

In today's convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and hot debate topic whether it is better working at home or working in the office. Therefore, some people are the leading proponent of the claim that working at home would be more beneficial. However. Some people may take an opposite point of view and believe that working at home bring more benefits to people. If I have to face these two choices, I tend to choose the latter point. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, people would be more productive when working in the office. To elaborate on, we believe that no one is impeccable and the problem is an inevitable part of each working. Hence, when people face problems related to their work, their issues will be solved if they ask their co-workers. In contrast, a bunch of their time will be wasted if their work at their home owing to think about the problem by themselves resulting in mitigating their productivity. Let me give you an example might make this viewpoint much better. When I was working in an office, I could increase my performance by doing interdisciplinary work because I was not adroit at all facet of my work. My co-worker and I, each of us studied in a different filed, always consulted in tandem to be able to increase the quality of work. For this reason, had I stayed at home, I could not have accomplished that project by myself owing to lack of ability in other fields.

Apart from increasing efficiency of work, the second debatable point is that on the one hand, some people believe that because of the presence of other employees, one cannot concentrate on his/her duties which might result in quitting the job. However, on the other hand, some others believe that when working in the office, their interpersonal skills will be boosted not only they can work in a friendly environment, but also due to enhancing this ability, it is not far-fetching to promote in his job. I take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter viewpoint is much closer to the reality, for I do believe that the more people work in the office in tandem with other workers, the more their they have an excellent relationship with others due to the fact that it brings them prosperous future. As a result, when people working in an office, others workers can increase their concentration by making the environment more friendly compared to working at home, which makes their home a monotonic atmosphere.

To wrap it up, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes the importance of working in the office that would be more beneficial. inasmuch as in the first place, their performance will be enhanced by resolving their problems by asking others or doing collaborative work, in the second place, the environment of work stimulates them to work with high concentration resulting in their prosperity.