Do you agree or disagree with following statement. Young people enjoy life more than older people. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

People always says that young is time to enjoy yourself, but sometimes they do not know what the real mean of enjoying life. I believe that old people can enjoy their life more than young people. So i'm disagree with this statement "young people enjoy life more than older people". It's not because i'm a older people, actually i'm a young man but I've many experiences about this problem.

Some people believe that young people can enjoy their live without think about responsibility to children, wife and job. Otherwise, older people more enjoy their life with their responsibility. For example when they play together their child's, they will more enjoy than young people get with their friends, and than with support from their wife, its more make their enjoy, they will be easy to remove their problem with share with their wife, it's more enjoy than other people feel.

Some people believe that young people also can enjoy their life without job they can do whatever they want. But i don't think so, otherwise, older people most enjoy their life with their job, they can enjoy their activity in their office, because the young people do not know about problem in this modern era, it's more more difficult to find a job now, so that why the older people get more profit than young people, then when young people cannot enjoy their live to find a job, older people can be easy to choose still work or stop work and also they can spend they time to their hobbies when they take a pension. In the other situation, old people also not worry about financial, because old people usually has a investment for their future.

Moreover, the argument say that good health make your life more enjoy when you are young may be called into question. Why? Because when you get in older situation, you will believe that you more enjoy yourself than before. For example, when older people has a dangerous disease, they will still enjoying their life different than young people, they will scary about your disease so you cannot enjoy your live.

In summary, enjoying is not only about has much time to play and laugh with your friends, but also your method how to make your activity become happiness, older people also can enjoy their life with their own ways.