Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people should try several different jobs before they take a long term career

There is no doubt that trying jobs play the predominent role in persons' future career. No one can deny the influence of having experience on preparing for future job. A controversial question raised related to the issue that how mane job the people should experience before getting main job? Some people may hold this viewpoint that the young people should try one dominent job before they take a long term career. However, others take the opposite viewpoint and believe that taking several jobs is more beneficial for young people. In my perspective, the second belief is true. From what follow, I will pinpiont some of outstanding reasons.

One of the most important reason coming mind related to the statement is that trying several jobs can cause to release the young persons' stress due to the fact that by doing several thing, they can acquire more and more experience. An empirical research in south Asia clearly demonstrates that people who experience more than one job before taking the main career are more successful. This means that if one take one job even related to his future career, he will not any other choice in the future career. So if his job position depends on some flactuated things he allways will have stress for his future. For example, one of my friends studied in petroleum major in one of the most prestigues university in my country. He had a part time job in the small oil and gas company. According to the fact that job position in his field directly related to the oil price, by declining or enhancing the price of oil the job position flactuates. Consequently, my frient allways had extra stress in comparition with other students who studied on other majors and have experienced several jobs.

Furthermore, the equally important reason supported my idea is that their talents can be flourished. they can perform several jobs before entering the main career and choise the best one fror their future job. From psychological stand point, when a young person do more than one things, his opts are broaden. In this regard, he can test his talents and intrests in several fields and choise the best one for his future work. The most persons who are our legends in all fields like mathematic or physic or philossify and etc had experienced more than one work when thwy were young. Take Albert Ainistain, the most famous scientists in the recent era, as an example. He wrote in his biography book that he experienced more than ten jobs when he was young in order to find his interest and thrieve his talents. Therefore, doing several jobs in younger time has a profound effect on being success in the future.

From what has been mentioned above, if one weighs the merits and demerits of taking several jobs before putting steps to the main long term career, he can safely reach the conclusion that conducting several jobs has more advantages. It is hard to disguise the fact that some probable advantages of having one special job such as concentration of the main future job. Despite of this fact, trying several jobs is more benefical for young people due to the above reasons. All in all, it is anticipated that young people will incline to perform more than one jobs before taking the long term career, if they want to be more success.