Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people should choose a job that is similar to what their parents did.

Since the dawn of the civilization human being were looking for a proper job, hence a noteworthy and well-paid job can play a vital role in the future life of the individuals, likewise it will guarantee a jubilant life in the future,it is worth nothing that finding a job in this challenging era is pretty tough.one of the contentious questions which is often raised regarding this issue is whether children should continue a similar job to their parents and ancestors or they have to choose a different career. Some people are inclined toward the view that continuing a existed job may seem mundane whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. From my vantage point choosing a career similar to parents is not a proper decision. The following reasons will aptly elaborate on my perspective.

The first exquisite reason is that people should be free in following their point of view and interests. It's a fact that parents should guide their children in different aspects of their career as well as future job, nevertheless any pressure on opting future profession will lead to mundaneness, in other words although it seems commendable to get a straight forward job but having a job regardless to inherent interest will undoubtedly result in boreness and monotonousness in future.

Every individual are good at a particular work, hence limiting a person to a distinct job contributes to failing in that career, To put it in another way having a predefined job is suppression of one's natural talents. A relevant study which was conveyed in Europe showed that most of the people who had continued their parent's job are not satisfied their job and quit it after a while, despite the high income, plus that most of them are not as creative and self-confident as they were in the. Likewise, if parents don't have a proliferate business the chance of children's success is much feeble.

Earth is changing rapidly and this change will intense the needs for different jobs, maybe some jobs needs to be altered with a modern job with more new instruments because they are outdated. Take a spinning company as an example, in the past people use to made cloth by simple machines in their house and maybe their children helped them and this was their craft, but with advances in technology cloth has been provided by big manufacturers, so there is no need to those obsolete ways of producing goods, indeed the need of this new manufactores is cultivated engineers and workers who can cope with this type of difficulties.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that due to different needs of society and various interests of people which varies from one to another people should choose not their parents job necessarily, unless people have an alternative, continuing parents job doesn't seem logical, also according to the facts the chance of success is much lower than having an independent job.