Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A zoo has no useful purpose. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

Nowadays, there are many zoos have been placed in my country. However, some people think that a zoo has no useful purpose. I, on the other hand, disagree with those people because it can educate young children, it makes people feel relaxed and it provides a habitat for animals.

Firstly, zoos can make children study better about the animals. As you know, many students have to study everything through their books or their teachers, so that they have to imagine about those animals and they may be confused at some information relate to animals that they read in the books. On the contrary, some schools let their students go to the zoo to study; they can see, feed and touch some animals. Therefore, they may learn more effectively by the active way.

Secondly, people can relax when they come to the zoo. After a week, people may get many stresses from their work or their study. The zoo can be the best way to they to reduce their stress. As a result, at there, it is really beautiful; they not only can meet many great landscapes but also feed and touch many animals

Finally, zoos may be a good habitat for many species. Some people think that we should let the animal go back to their original habitat. However, today, there are more and more people want to catch or kill animal illegal. Thus, if people keep the animal in the zoo, there may be better for the animal. At some zoo, they may have a great environment, some Veterinarians to make sure that the animal always healthy and zookeeper.

In conclusion, I hope that people will build more and more large zoos that have the best environment for many animals to stay and they will let their children go to the zoo in order to make they learn better and reduce their stress.