Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Being able to speak well is better than being able to write well

Writing and reading are both seminal for the spectrum of our society. Writing or reading abilities hirearchy; a great inquery from every mass. But which one is a cornerstone in my life. It is really hard to say, but if I want to choose one, for me capability on writing is more subtle point than reading. To prove my notion, I want to pave the way by following reasons.

The first and important reason is due to my own career. In my vocation which settles in an academic atmosphere, we carry out many research activities. To furnish other researchers and learned scholars in other academic atmospheres to access to our finished task, we need to present our works. The best for us is to publish our works in international journals. Minus our research power, we need to provide a error free document. Also, we must illuminate our work in an attractive and simple language. As it is clear summer follows spring, the best writing performance, the best reading suitable. Also, we demonstrate our works for many international conferences and exhibitions. The key point for a august and distinguished is the best writing capability.

Another points is my diurnal activities. However we speak more rather than write, but we execute major and essential tasks by writing. It is obvious that a signed papaer is an acceptable document. For instance, we write a claim and submit it to an attorney. Most of lawers can defend writing documents instead of speaking ones. Undoubtedly, it is unequivocal claim for a writing document. So, we write our vital works in a writing document.

However both writing and speaking are major concerns for us, I want to spell out that writing a document is ranked the first than speaking abilities. I think writing documents are acceptable, applicable and unambigious for our major works.