Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

"Education is an inevitable part of everyone life" said Bernard Russell, one of the brilliant mind through the history. There is no doubt that education is one of the hectic phenomena in every modern society, affecting people in all walks of life considerably. The question, however, is that whether to agree or disagree has sparked spirited debate among people recently. I am, to a huge extent, disagree with this standpoint. In the ensuing paragraph, I will try to shed some light on my perspective through ample examples and conspicuous reasons.

The exquisite reason to be mentioned is that it is crystal clear that students spend most of their time at school. they are trying to learn various types of science in addition when they come back to the home they have to do their assignments, thus it is really good for them to expend some time at online games or social network in order to change their mood. For instance, children in the past do not have any facilities to enjoy also they have to study all the time without any enjoyable activities, so most of them could not continue their studying in order to achieve to the high degree due they tired of doing routine tasks all the time.

Another point which deserves some words here is that by these advances, they can improve their social skills which is the crucial point for them because if they want to be the successful person, they have to know how to attract people till enhance their business. As an example, one of my friends avoided using all these devices during the time when she studied at the university to graduate at the accurate time though when she started her own business she could not improve it thanks to the weakness of her in making communication with others.

Although the a fore-mentioned reasons are the first ones that cross the mind at the first glance but they are by no mean that the only one. Actually, there is another subtle point which must be born in our mind. It should be noted that nobody can deny that cell phone, online games and social networks reduce physical activities among children also increase numbers of the disease like obesity, diabetic and blood pressure. Nonetheless if parents can make a logical schedule for their children, they can overcome these issues moreover encourage their children to use these applications in a normal way, hence using these technologies need a little observation.

To make a long story short, from all the above mentioned points and reason, one we can safely draw a conclusion that if one weight merits and demerits of the above statements soon we can realize that not only these kinds of technology help children to improve themselves but also have good effect on the process of their studying. That is why I firmly disagree with this argument.