Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Governments should make it possible for children to attend preschool (early childhood education programs, for example, for three-year-old children) at no costs for children’s families.

Use reasons and examples to support your position.

When asked about whether government should provide gratis preschool for children or not, different people have different answers. There might be some people who believe that government should facilitate for children to attend preschool. However some people have a negative attitude on this issue which point out that there is several disadvantages that children can attend free preschool. Although there is much controversy about this topic and without any doubt if government establish free preschool , there is chance for poor families whose children educate in such class. I strongly feel that state should not do free education for preschool children. From this perspective, My opinion is based on financial, personal.

First, in my financial view, providing free class for children causes extra costs to impose government. For doing this, a lot of teachers and trained forces must employ and this means that it require a lot of money and time to fulfill this goal. So i think state can better work rather than this expenses and for instance this costs can spend for medical treatment. For example , in my country thousands of people die owing to the fact that they don’t have enough money to expend for their illness.

from a personal perspective, i think that this educations cannot help to child to growth and only due to parent's mentality children sign up in these education. For instance, in my family we have two children that one of them went to preschool and another do not. in the next year, when they had finished first class, the child going to preschool take a less grade. So because of it I think that attending preschool do not have any education advantage. So spending money for thing that is not useful is preposterous.

It is undeniable that sometimes and in specific situation free preschool can help some families for different reason. However, everything has its two sides. When I compare the advantages and disadvantages of this idea, the advantages will be limited into a low level. All the factors above determined me to conclude that government should not pay any cost for preschool.