Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

There is no doubt that obtaining the job position plays the prominent role in people's lives. No one can blind eye to the great influence of quality of the job on our lives. A controversial question is raised related to the issue is that what is more significant? Having the job or not having the job untill obtaining the satistying job position. Some people may hold the viewpoint that they should take the right away the job opportunity rather. However, the others look this concept from different lens and believe that they should wait to achieve the enjoyable job. In my perspective, the first belief is true, From what follows, I will pinpoint some of outstanding reasons.

One of the most predominant reason coming mind related to the issue is that from psychological stand point, nowadays, people is under the pressure an most of them, especially the younger, have the stress of finding the job. So, if one person seeking the job find one job position even not very satisfying, he should take it. This job helps him to release his stress about finding job. Take the Iranian students as an example. Most of them have the same stress from their study time in university. The worry about their future carrier after graduations owing to the stagnation. Therefore, finding the job, even not very enjoyable, can reveal their pressure and eliminate their concerns.

Furthermore, the other equally principal reason advocated my idea is that people can select this job and floorish their talents. This means that they can take the secure jobe opportunity and find in it the field which they can be successful in it. For example, my brother's major was construction engineering and he was exploring the job five years ago. One company suggested him an opportunity as a superviser of importants and he accepted. He was able learn this work and built a rapport between his major and that work. So, now, he is one of the most prestigious person in the field of improting the constructionn materials. Consequently, taking the secure job helped him to be prosper and thrive his talent.

The last but not the least reason is that wating for achieving the satisfying job opportunity and starting to work in it is more convinient. Every person incline to find a job which he likes it. But, sometimes, based upon situation and the country, it is not rational to wait untill finding secure job according to the fact that there is no recruiting about this field. So, if one person want to make money to earn his living, he should choose the secure job. Moreover, he is able to opt this job, make money and shift his field to the satisfying field. This means that the secure job can be employed as a tool for reaching the target and achieing the enjoyable job.

From what has been mentioned above, if one weights the merits and dimerits of takin secure job opportunity, he can safely reach the conclusion that having the secure job has profound advantagous and is more convinient. It is hard to disguise that the satisfying job may has some benefits lsuch as enjoying about performing it. Despite of this fact, choosing one secure job is more proper than wating for finding the satisfying job. All in all, it is anticipated that people will tend to seek and take the secure job more and more because of the said reasons.