Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history people would like to know about every event and news. Certainly, some of information about specific news is true and some of them are wrong. People always like to have correct and exact information to be totally aware. Doubtlessly, some people if asked would agree with the statement that in order to be completely aware about a n event you need to read or listen many various resources while others would mention that the question depends on a great deal of factors; for example someone would have powerful insight that help them to be well-informed if get information from only one or a few resources rather than a lot of different news resources. As far as I am concerned, I adopt a firm position that awareness of every event is actually related to our knowledge from various resources particularly if you live in countries with limited truthful media. In what follows I will cogently pinpoint most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

First of all, it's important to consider all resources are not impartial, that is, between different resources some of them doubtlessly transform information subjectively. Therefore, if you read or listen, only one or limited resources actually their point of view would be biased. By way of example, I can recall news about Muslim' slaughter in Myanmar in some pages on internet is very different from many other news resources because they are united with Mrs Sochi, Myanmar' president.

Another significant point to be mentioned is that when you pay attention to different resources indeed you pay attention to different point of views. Actually, if you study or listen various resources, you will be aware about great idea or point of views about specific event. It helps you to think about it and compare different idea and choose the best stance. To illustrate that idea let's consider the following example. Back in university period, I remember my history class project that I had to gather some information about using USA of atomic bomb in World war II; after reading a lot of resources I could find some impressive information that some students did not listen.

By way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, I'm of the opinion that in most cases someone could be completely aware about news when they listen and grasp various resources' idea and point of views. Consequently, it is highly recommended that children and juvenile learn how get reliable information and recognize true and false information, what information are dependable and why they should be sensitive about being totally aware about authenticity of news that they would hear or read.