Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for people to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although modernization is more expanded, there is different between life in villages and life in cities. Cities with varieties of good works, facilities, … is place where attracts almost people. It is argued that people when become adults should move out of their hometowns. in my opinion, I believe that people should not live in the same place for their whole lives, despite of that, they could move to other places. Living in a same way for a long time make people feel boring. They would feel that live have nothing new for them to try and develop. Due to that fact, people have trend move out of their hometowns because they want to discover interesting life outside of their villages.

When people live in their hometowns, they would not have more chances than living in the cities. Cities, especially capital, is the most developing place of the countries. Live in cities would make a lot of opportunities have works for many people. When people move to cities, they would have a work easier first. Meanwhile, it is difficulty having a work in villages, cities where economic develop outstanding need many people work for them.

Additionally, there is a fact that govern take care of built good facilities for cities more than villages. People leave their hometowns to cities means that they are reaching to better live. There is enough essential condition for people to live comfortable in cities. Hospitals with the best doctors, modern playgrounds, theater, transportation, …all of them are enough to say cities is worth living.

More importantly, when people live in cities, they would meet other people and marry. Their family would live in cities. I think it is a good decision because not only adults but also children are received more benefits from living in cities than living in villages. Children is received the best education in cities. There are a lot of schools where have the best plan to develop a child to become a useful person. Besides that, children are familiar earlier with foreign language, for example English. School and English center are available for children to study English early. It is thing that children live in villages is not given.

In conclusion, I recommend that people should leave their hometowns instead of living in the same community for their whole life. Some people could say that every people move to cities, who would develop villages. However, I believe that not all people could live good in cities, they must be people who have enough skill and knowledge. The rest would still live in their hometowns and government surely have policy help them product their hometown better.