Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life is a matrix of many relationship. One of the significant connection is friends. People can have few or a lot of friends, it is due to their demand. Some people believe that keeping old friends is important, but on other hand, some people trend to have new friendships. In my opinion, I think that old friends are valuable gifts, so it is crucial for me to keep these friends.

It takes a very long time for each people to have an old relationship. This connection must undergo variety of difficulty. I am fortunate person when having some old friends. We have had a lot of memories, both happy and sad. In result, we understand each other very much. Whenever my old friend is painful or has any questions, the first person that she remembers is me. In contrast, I remember when I failed first time at university, I ran to my old friend and cried as a child. She listened to me and helped me feel better. We even could chat all day about whatever we want, from work, healthy, passion to clothes, cosmetics. Of course, you cannot do it with a new friend. I mean, old friends are people who we enough trust and understand us enough for us to share all issue of life.

Additionally, I want to say about difficulties in life. People always have problems must overcome. However, important thing is who is people will stay side by side you in this period of time. Here, I impress that they are your old friends. People mature and their parents cannot always help them when they have some issue. It is a fact that, when people have any problem, their old friends is people who will stay and help them solve their problems. New friends are not enough ardor and trust to help us in these situations.

Some people can say that new friendship help people have more relationship and more opportunities to develop future jobs or career. Nevertheless, I believe new connections will not be too sincere when we have issue. What is more, it is not sure if these new friends come with me loyal, it could be some other reasons. There for, it takes quite long time to trust and share about ourselves.

In conclusion, I want to repeat role of old friend in life of each people. You cannot have money, you cannot have career, but it is impossible if you do not have friends. Friends is people who help me in the most difficult time of life, especially old friends. It is mean that you should treasure your old friends who if you lose, you will never have again.