Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

people benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Traveling is a fundamental factor in building a human knowledge about other places and people. Furthermore, traveling helps in understanding cultures and customs of other countries. In addition, there are a lot of fun, fancy places, great restaurants and amazing museums. So traveling has spiritual and entertaining influence as well. Some people think it would be more benefit to travel to foreign countries than traveling in our own countries, but personally, I think it would be better to travel inside my country, I think it is a great experience that gives us the opportunity to learn more about our valuable places.

Primarily, traveling inside their countries would be more convenient, comfortable and cost-effective. As people fell comfortable, they can enjoy more and learn more. It is more convenient because the travelers do not need to get a visa to another country. Also, quite often they travel by cars, so they do not have to pay tons of money for flights. Besides, the huge time they already waste in long traveling. Especially, in a country like the United States, it has a lot of attractions and places worth visiting. There are a lot of documentary movies talking about a tremendous amount of places that everyone can visit and enjoy, they tried to turn people attention toward them because they are not popular but at the same time, visiting them would be so valuable and important.

Secondary, traveling inside their country would solve the most challenging problem in traveling, language difference, if they travel to foreign countries they need interpreter or guide, in turn, that would cost extra money and make the trip less comfortable, loss of privacy and kind of dangerous. A recent TV show which represented a real story, talking about how a tour guide kidnapped two of the tourists and he wants million dollars to let them go back to the United States.

Admittedly, sometimes it would be fun to visit another country, learning about other people, cultures, customs and taking a look at how other people live as well. Also, try new food, places and learning about the history of these counties. In turn, that would widen people mind and make them wiser and open-minded.

To make the long story short, traveling inside is so important, before trying to explore other countries they have to explore their own countries. Definitely, there are great more things they do not know about their countries. In addition, that would help their countries financially because they spend their money inside instead of spending them in another country. So there trip would have personal and public benefits at the same time