Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of youngsters playing pc games. Certainly, some people if asked, might argue that playing computer games is not allowed to children, while others would say this question is not somewhat reliable in many cases due to plenty of factors. As far as I concerned that it is truly a waste of time and they can spend their time more beneficial things rather than sitting in front of the computer all the long. I feel this way for two core reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, sitting in front of the pc causes a lot of physical disorders such as fatigue, insomnia and those may lead them to have chronological diseases in their future life. In addition to this, more importantly, effects their mental health adversely and it brings plenty of negative consequences to our next generations. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. my little brother will be 7 years old this year but he is relatively smaller than his peers and sometimes he acts like abnormally to others. one day my parents concerned that issue and we went to the doctor and he told us that pc games are mostly impacting on his mental state negatively and he warned us to stop him to doing it the following months. For the first time, he irritated with everything because we didn't acknowledge him what he wanted to do but the next months he interested in his previous favourite sports and completely changed than before both mentally and physically. Form this reason, I adopt the firm position that I will never allow my kids to play a computer game until they are grown-up.

Secondly, it grasps the friendships and childhood memories from children on account of the fact that they haven't any time to spend have relationships with their peers and other people even it is their family. childhood is the best memorable part of most of the people's life but at that time our children wasting their time playing any pc games it is not what we want for our offsprings. Furthermore, it doesn't give any knowledge to them because most of the games include violent, porno and any plus eighteen things which directly affect their discipline. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. my best childhood friend Boldoo has addicted to the computer games for a long time and since that time we haven't any connection between us because he hasn't enough time to spend with me so now we are no longer friends and I don't even know that he remembers me.

In summary, while various perspectives and viewpoints on this issue exist, I deeply assume that allowing to playing computers to your children brings a lot of negative results on their bright future such as terminal diseases and having no childhood memories or friends.