Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to

succeed than students who do not.

To begin with, they are allowed to prepare themselves for the future by taking the responsibility for their own issues. Hence, it can be a great rehearsal for them to learn how to be an organized man. By maintaining their room clean, they learn to care about their tools, and therefore, they do not have any problem in their future lives. In addition, it can be a good start for them to manage their lives properly. When I was a high-school student, my parents told me, Mehrdad, after graduation, you will attend university, you will be forced by yourself and you will manage your tasks by yourself. For this reason, I told me, if you want to not have any problem in your future, you should take the responsibility of some tasks, and keep your room clean can be a good start. As a result, by keeping my room neat, I learned how to be responsible and extend this attitude to other facets of my life.

Some people believe that keeping room neat and being organized take student’s time and they cannot spend their time to their study by doing these tasks. Some people believe that if their room is kept neat, not only they will study better with high concentration owing to having a neat room which does not distract them. The more they have an organized room, the more their mind will be organized. For this reason, a bunch of their time will be saved and they can consume them in their study to get success. For example, my brother always is looking the books that he lost due to having a messy room, and sometimes he cannot find the lost book and finally he received a bad score in his exam due to insufficient study.