Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Given the revolution in transportation, traveling has become a common trend. Considering to travel ina group that is led by a tour guide elicit different felling. Some people believe that it is better for them to random their travel without any guidelines, so they will have the freedom to do whatever they want without any plan. However, others claim that it is significant to have a tour guide to simplify their trip. From a personal perspective, the latter point of view carries more weight, given that having a tour guide helps us to visit more places and save our time. Below I will strive to explain my supporting points in more detail.

The first and foremost point, provided that a tour guide leads the trip, it will be more organized. Thus, people can have the chance to plan for their trip and know the places that they will visit each day. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on what was elaborated above is, two years ago, I visited Egypt, and I had a tour guide for this trip. He made a schedule for that placed that we should visit every day. Hence, we can visit many cites and enjoy our time. To put it in other words, we had the chance to learn more about the Egyptian culture, by visiting many museums, so we knew how ancient Egyptians mummified their bodies. Furthermore, we visited many cites, such as Luxor and Aswan. Hence, we have the ability to broaden our knowledge by visiting many historical places. Consequently, having a tour guide not only helped us to visit many placed, but also made the trip more enjoyable.

Next, coupled with a more striking trip, saving time is another exquisite benefit of having a tour guide. For instance, when people travel to another city to have a trip, they do not know a lot about its transportation, so they will waste their time finding a way or taxi to go wherever they wany. On the other hand, when they have a tour guide, he could set transportation for them; so they could save time. Moreover, tour guides could help them to get passes to many places with lower prices; thus, they could save money, and they can use this money for shopping there. Therefore, a tour guide is crucial for any trip.

Taking everything into consideration, without a doubt, if people want to enjoy their trip and make use of each day on their vacation, they should have a tour trip. It is suggested that people compromise and ensure that they follow a guide's rule.