Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more

effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which education is accounted as an integral part of those who envision bright future for themselves, it is not far-teched to presume that apllying the proper teaching approaches plays undniable role to that end. However, which method brings more advantages for students depends on the lens through which one is looking. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that team working privides more opportinuties for students to learn more effectively rather than individual studying. I personally concur with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, competition in the group is a stimulus factor. There is no denying the fact that the human requires motivation for every single step taken throughout the life. That is why every prosperous system, regardless of its purpose, necessitates to identify various indicators to inspire its members to move toward better circumstances. Undoubtedly, compition is the primary means in this regard. Education system by provideing the instructive competition atmosphere for children increases the students' chance to challenge their skills in comparison to their counterpart. Admiteddly, having worked together as a team, the students not only practice how to cooperate with each other by undertaking particualr responsibilities but also learn how to compete with each other to become prior(). So, they have decided to learn better and more to achieve their goals. In comparision, students studying alone have not any indicator to measure their ability and they pass up their chance to augments their abilities.

aNother vital point which should be taken into consideration is that children can learn from each other. Needless to say that aside from this fact that members fight to become better, the ultimate goal is present the result as a team. Subsequently, the assist each other to improve the overall level of the group in multitude facets. For instance, if a person does know how to do analytical process, he can get acquainted with these new conceots through other members. Thus, the varioous parts of the material will be calrified for them. Rarely do students find this opportunity to get others' assitance when they study individually.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that group working is the most suitable solution for students to get new materials effectively. Indeed, not only do competition persuade them to study more and learn better, but also other members helps them to become dominant on varied issues.