Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that young people today do not give enough time to help their communities, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents may have the right to believe in that. I believe that young people today spend their times to help their communities because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood, that young people today serve their communities in different ways. The rapid development of the technology today gives the people many chances to help their communities by many ways. For instance: the television channels, the websites and many others way.

Another point why I advocate that young people today play important role in their communities because their schools encourage to be part of their societies. The school today advocate the students to participate in many events and programs which help to develop their contrary. So, it is easier for the young people to find the best ways to produce good impact. However, in the past it was very hard to find the way to effect on the society in positive way.

Finally, it is well established fact that the high literacy of the people today stimulates the young people to play important role in their community. Additionally, the people today have wide range of knowledge that makes them able to serve the community in different ways. Eventually, the youth today consider the backbone of the country. On the other hand, people in the past have limited range of knowledge and that confined their role.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.