Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In general, people think that today’s young generations are not willing to give their enough time to helping their communities. They support that they have to fulfill a lot of requirement from their society, such as from companies and schools. However, the notion does not reflect the stance that I hold and does not thought about in a different light. I believe that young people tend to use their enough time to volunteer for their communities because with these, they are able to get good job opportunities and relieve their cumulative stress.

First of all, young generations’ helping their communities are required to enter companies what they want to enter. To be specific, a great deal of leading companies, such as Apple and Samsung, requires people to participate in volunteer job as a basis for entering their companies. This is because volunteer job is beneficial for people to develop their skills in work, which as a result makes people who joined in improve communication, humility and leadership skills. For example, when I was trying to enter Apple, their basic requirements for entering the company is the fact how much people are participated in volunteer job for helping their communities. Without fulfilling the requirement, it is difficult for me to enter the company. At that time, I had lack of time to help our communities; therefore, I could not enter the company. Thus, I believe that today’s young generations have enough time to help their communities in order to get good job opportunities.

Moreover, participating in volunteer for communities allows young people to relieve stress and stay healthy. In addition, today’s competitive society let people far away from each other, which makes people to be less happy and satisfied with their lives because the human is social animal who could not live their life without communication with each other. However, these volunteer jobs make people to make strong connection with others in the same group. For instance, in Non Profit Organization, called NPO, a great deal of people has come altogether for helping their communities. They have done much works and shared their precious time, which as a result makes strong connections with each other and further, almost being family among them. Therefore, they are trying to talk their private problems and solve them as a family member. As a result, I learned that in modern society, young generations are willing to spend their enough time to help communities because it makes them relieve their cumulative stress during volunteer job.

To sum up, I believe that enough time to helping people’s communities is done by young generations: it is required for people to do in order to enter companies what they want to enter and it makes people to relieve stress as a member of communities. Consequently, the importance of my views cannot be underestimated in that it can kill two birds with one stone for the reasons I have mentioned above. All in all, this trend will probably continue for the next generations.