Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax through watching a film and reading a book than doing physical exercises?

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which modern life presentes new challenges for people, it is not far-fetched to presume that individuals are constantly seeking to take advantages their free moments to feel relaxed. However, which activity has more influential effect on people's sense() has been accounted as a contentious issue. There is a growing segment of people who contend that if individuals watch TV or read a book they will feel more calm rather than excercising. I personally repudiate this idea, and in the ensuin paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, exercise breeds() body relaxed by taking off the mind from tension. There is no denying the fact that so apprehensive becomes people's lives that rarely do they find and opportunity to get rid of those stress. As a matter of fact, having apply various methods, people try to distract their mind from the detrimental issue that poision and fatiuge their thoughts. One of the most effective ways is exercinsing. Indeed, people focus on their body while they do practice causing their body in relaxed position. According to the latest research attributing to Dr. Kevin Rude, a prominent and highly respected professor in the Department of Pshychology at the University of Macquarie,poeple pay approximately 60% less attention to their problems whithin the time that they practice. This probe provides further legitimacy for this idea that excersing is the efficient way to become relaxed.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is that exercise is a suitable approach for problem solving. Needless to say that overthinking is one of the principal sources of apprehension. Having encounter particualr obstacle, individuals engage in thinking regarding it continousely. Therefore, if they find a way to solve their problems it means they are able to experience the calmness eventually. Indeed, as a direct result of this fact that people shift their attention from the problematic issues to their body movement throughout exercising, their mind does not pass up the chance to be far away from those negative cases. Undoubtedly, after the practice they will find the solutions that they would not have thought about them. On the contrary, since watching a TV or reading a book are acitivities that require braind envolvement, their mind is still engaged with particualr mental acitivity and do not recieve siffcient rest. That is why the result will not be hopeful.

To warp it up, it is more judicious to say that physical acitivity is the best way too feel relaxed. Indeed, aside from its advatantages for the human health, not only doeas this action make people to think less to their difficulties, but also assist them to find ways to pave their ways of problems.