Do you agree or disagree? It is better to use your own knowledge and experience to solve problems than to ask other people for advice.

To begin with, the experience is the most important and precious thing which cannot be obtained easily. In fact, most people try for a long time until to reach an important experience. Hence, we could readily benefit what other learned in their lives without spending a great deal of time, and consume our time making a great plan to ensure our success. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. There was a time that I decided to apply for university abroad and I did not have enough information to increase my knowledge and information about that university. one useful way was to move that country and live for a short period of time, but my father told me that it is better for me to surf the internet to use the experience of students who experienced the same situation. I did latter way because it was cost-effective and time-saving. For this reason, using others advice enable us to make a better decision without spending a hoard of time.

Secondly, when people have a problem, they cannot concentrate on their issues well. Under this circumstance, using others advice can help them enormously and effectively. In order to prevent a stressful and nervous situation, it is better that people ask others to find a great solution to solve their problem. In addition, nowadays, there are a lot of mental and physical diseases deriving from the stress and tension. For example, when I was an undergraduate student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I interviewed professor Nejati, who is a well-known psychologist in our country about the effects of students' performance when they have problems. He told me that, a high percentage of student who has a problem are the ones who become nervous due to lacking experience to solve their problem. He recommended that to eliminate stressful situation it is better for them to refer the consuler of university because they are skillful enough to assist them.